ND PHOTOGRAPHY

August 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

How beautiful are these photos by Nicole Slater?I have a collection of old cameras in my bedroom that I have gotten from an antique store near my house. I also got an old wingback chair from there. I love it so much! My mom says I can’t take it until I move out for real though because it matches the guest bedroom decor too well.

I love black and white film photography, but I also love my colors. I especially love how she kept the integrity of the colors but softened the backdrop. I loving finding new artists!

 

Share on Facebook

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ND PHOTOGRAPHY at .

meta

